About Grace Church > Clergy, Staff & Volunteers

Clergy, Staff & Volunteers

Pastoral Staff

Anne Pruett-Barnett
Senior Pastor & Head of Staff
Nancy Greenwell
Demetrio Beach
Lay Pastor (part time)

Program/Support Staff 

Dr. Neil A. Harmon
Music Director/Organist
Jeff Blackwell
Director of Community Building and Programming Ministries 
Mark Pruett-Barnett
Pastoral Care Coordinator
Karen Miller
Deaf Ministries Coordinator
Kim Dorman
Parish Administrator
Edwin Brown
Facility Maintenance

Al Johnson
Tacarra Simmons
Child Care Worker

Lay Officers 


Janet Flenner
Lay Leader
Jeff Dorman
President of Trustees
Sue DePietropaolo
Chair, Administrative Council
Jerry Buckworth
Chair, Staff-Parish Relations Committee


2014 Vicki Lawruk
  Zaida Dore
2015 Jeff Dorman
  Mike Malone
2016 Bob DePietropaolo
  Mary Jane Mallonee


©2010-2013 by Grace Church United Methodist