Search

 

 

Contact Us

 

Mailing Address: Office/Lobby Entrance: Sanctuary Entrance
Grace Church, United Methodist
900 N. Washington Street
Wilmington, DE  19801
9th and Washington Streets 9th and West Streets

 

 

Phone:

(302) 655-8847

Fax:

(302) 655-8874

 

 

Name

Phone Ext. Email Address

Anne Pruett-Barnett
Senior Pastor

212

revannepb@gmail.com

Dr. Neil A. Harmon 
Music Director/Organist
211 nharmon@gracechurchum.org
Jeff Blackwell
Dir. of Community Building &
Programming Ministries 
207 jblackwell@gracechurchum.org
Karen Miller
Deaf Community Director
203 kmiller@gracechurchum.org

Rev. Nancy Greenwell    
Deacon

   

Jan Randel
Parish Administrator

205  jrandel@gracechurchum.org

Edwin Brown
Facility Maintenance

218 ebrown@gracechurchum.org
Finance Office 208 finance@gracechurchum.org
     

 

 
©2010-2013 by Grace Church United Methodist